MTÜ Eesti Mälumänguliit

  • Aadress
    Põllu tn 125-2
    10917 Tallinn

    (+372) 503 6863
  • Registrikood
    80075012
  • E-post
    info@kilb.ee
  • Juhatuse
    liikmed
    Koit Nook koit@kilb.ee
    Aare Olander aare@kilb.ee
    Arko Olesk arko@kilb.ee
    Indrek Salis indrek@kilb.ee
    Matis Song matis@kilb.ee
  • Veebilehe
    haldajad
    Kaspar Kask kaspar@kilb.ee
    Aare Olander aare@kilb.ee
  • Facebook

Eesti Mõttespordi Selts

  • Aadress
    Tähe 15-66
    50108 Tartu

    (+372) 502 7746